Friday, October 27, 2017

Join the Frightful and Delightful #SPOOKTACULAR Blog Hop #PNR #Romance #Prizes #Fiction and #Fun


Boo!
Did I scare you?

It's time for the Frightful & Delightful Spooktacular Blog Hop!

Join me and the authors listed below to win a Kindle Fire 7 with Alexa!


HOW CAN YOU WIN? 

Visit each author blog in the hop and look for their unique clue.
Each author will have their own unique clue so you do have to stop by each blog in order to solve the puzzle. 


HOW TO FIND THE UNIQUE CLUE?
It will be a black square like this:


IMPORTANT TIP:
Each blog in this hop is numbered. In order to solve the puzzle, I recommend you visit them in order.


HOW TO ENTER?
After visiting all of the blogs below, submit your answer here:




This sweet through hot collection of love stories includes contemporary, period, and historical romance, otherworldly romance, and romance with a touch of magic by Award-winning and Bestselling Authors: 

Beltane Lion by Cindy Spencer Pape 
Operation Man Hunt by Marianne Stephens 
Desire’s Dilemma by Jean Hart Stewart 
Werecat Love by Janice Seagraves 
Riviera Rendezvous by Gemma Juliana
Something Moor by Denyse Bridger 
I’ll Be Seeing You by Paris Brandon
Capri Nights by Cara Marsi











With the summer months slipping by, the temperature will still stay hot when you read this heart stopping collection of passion and seduction. Brought to you by the authors of Romance Books 4 Us, and written by today’s hottest bestselling authors, there is a little bit of something for everyone in each story. So run, don’t walk, to your nearest online eBook retailer and one-click this compilation of sexy reads which will pull you into… summer nights of delight.

★ Featured Authors ★
Marianne Stephens
Tina Donahue 
Nicole Morgan
Cindy Spencer Pape 
Janice Seagraves
Jean Hart Stewart
Paris Brandon 
Denyse Bridger
Krista Ames




MY CLUE:





  1. Nicole Morgan - http://nicolemorganauthor.blogspot.com/
  2. Katalina Leon - http://katalinaleon111.blogspot.com/
  3. Janice Seagraves - https://janice-seagraves.org/
  4. Suzanne Jenkins - http://suzannejenkins.com/blog/
  5. Jo Grafford - http://www.jografford.com/blog
  6. Lisa Chalmers - http://lisa-chalmers.com/blog-2/
  7. Louisa Masters - http://www.louisamasters.com/blog
  8. Krista Ames - http://apassionforromance.blogspot.com/
  9. Tina Donahue - http://tinadonahuebooks.blogspot.com/
  10. Sensuous Promos - http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com/
  11. The Book Pub - http://thebookpub.blogspot.com/
  12. Romance Books 4 Us - http://romancebooks4us.blogspot.com/


DON'T FORGET... ENTER TO WIN THE KINDLE FIRE 7 WITH ALEXA HERE:

GOOD LUCK!

I HOPE YOU HAVE A SPOOKY GOOD TIME!



No comments:

Post a Comment